Ota yhteyttä

Suomen Aurinkoenergia Oy

Karimaanpolku 30
37550, Lempäälä
Y-tunnus: 2357918-2

puh: Juha 040 86 73 788 tai Kimi 040 06 03 050
email: myynti(at)suomenaurinkoenergia.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt:

Juha Patakangas
puh: 040 86 73 788
email: juha(at)suomenaurinkoenergia.fi

Kim Niemelä
puh: 040 06 03 050
email: kimi(at)suomenaurinkoenergia.fi


Suomen Aurinkoenergian jälleenmyyjät

Porin Seutu

Vesi ja lämpö Juhola Oy
Laviantie 3, 29600 Noormarkku
Jarmo Juhola
0400592058
jarmo.juhola@vesijalampojuhola.fi
TR LVI-Palvelut Oy
Minilinja 22, 28540 Pori
Tauno Rintala
0405481821
Tammi-Putki Oy
Paperitehtaankatu 1, 28100 Pori
Mauri Uusitalo
0445198721
mauri.uusitalo@tammiputki.fi
LVI Mustaniemi Oy
Knuuttilankatu 31, 38700 Kankaanpää
Sami Alastalo
0505528934
sami.alastalo@lvimustaniemi.fi

Turun Seutu

Turun Seudun poltin- ja lvi-huolto Oy
Puistomäenkatu 46, 20810 Turku
Tero Aaltonen
0504370991
tero.aaltonen@poltinjalvi.net
LVI-Työ Iso-Kouvola Oy
Kivistöntie 5, 23100 MYNÄMÄKI
Petri Iso-Kouvola
0500463326
petri.isokouvola@isokouvola.fi
LVI Nolvi Oy
Heinäkarinkatu 16, 20300 Turku
Antti Nolvi
0400520334
lvinolvi@saunalahti.fi

Tampereen Seutu

Putkityöliike Pyylampi Oy
Törmälänpolku 3, 34800 Virrat
Osmo Pyylampi
0400263066
Putkiliike P.Nuora Oy
Tampereentie 214, 37560 Lempäälä
Harri Nuora
0405445133
harri.nuora@nuoraoy.fi
Akaan Putki Ky
Syrjätie 3, 37830 AKAA
Harri Alakahri
0400337584
harri.alakahri@akaanputki.fi

Rauman Seutu

LVT Putki Oy
Isometsäntie 13, 26100 Rauma
Petri Sallila
050360844
petri.sallila@lvt-putki.fi
LVI-Työ Iso-Kouvola Oy
Kivistöntie 5, 23100 MYNÄMÄKI
Petri Iso-Kouvola
0500463326
petri.isokouvola@isokouvola.fi

Seinäjoen Seutu

LVI-Työt J.Vainionpää Oy
Aholankuja 2, 63100 Kuortane
Jukka Vainionpää
0405723902
Jalasjärven vesijohtoliike Kannosto Oy
Lauhamäentie 2, 61600 Jalasjärvi
Vesa tai Matti Kannosto
064560123
lvitalo@nic.fi